School Vaccine Requirements

Attention Parents: Ohio requires children to be properly immunized for entrance into Kindergarten, 7th grade, and 12th grade. Vaccines are offered through your doctor or during walk-in clinic hours at the Health Department at the Orrville, Mt. Eaton, and Kidron outreach clinics and at the Back to School Clinics.  Click here for more information.

PO Box 438 | 100 Smithie Drive, Smithville, Ohio 44677 | Phone: 330.669.3921 | Fax: 330.669.2121